Log-in

Dr. Redmond R. Shamshiri
Dr. Redmond R. Shamshiriredmond@adaptiveagrotech.com
Founder and director
Rita Amini
Rita Aminiritta@adaptiveagrotech.com
Business consultant
Dr. Jan Bontsema
Dr. Jan Bontsemaj.bontsema@gmail.com
International advisor
Ms. Mojgan Shad
Ms. Mojgan Shadm.shad@adaptiveagrotech.com
Research assistant
Sahar Ghanbari
Sahar Ghanbarisahar@adaptiveagrotech.com
Network consultant
Zahra Karimi
Zahra Karimizsalari70@gmail.com
Events and meetings coordinator
Dr. Mary Shad
Dr. Mary Shadmary@adaptiveagrotech.com
Financial advisor
Dr. Afsane Javadi
Dr. Afsane Javadiajavadi@columbiacollege.ca
International advisor
Designed by ADAPTIVEAGROTECH.com